Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Block feature
#1
Hello , how long does the block feature last ? And can people read ur messages in chats if they are blocked by u ? THnaks
Reply
#2
It lasts until you unblock him/her, can't be removed by just relogging.
And if they're blocked by you, they still can see your messages (or it's bugged).
[Image: 17022508085416763114875371.png]
Reply
#3
Also worth noting that if the blocked user changes their name, the block does not follow - you'd have to block their new name.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)